Regular Board Meeting Dates - 2018

December 14, 2017

Chicago Transit Authority
Office of the Secretary

Regular monthly meetings of the Chicago Transit Board for the year 2018 are hereby announced by the Chairman and will be held at the principal offices of the Chicago Transit Authority, 567 W. Lake Street, Second Floor, Boardroom, Chicago, Illinois, each month on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 12:00 p.m.**
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018*
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.*
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 

The meetings will commence at 10:00 o'clock in the forenoon.

GREGORY P. LONGHINI
Assistant Secretary
Chicago Transit Board

*Per Resolution R017-4
**Per Resolution R018-1 (upd. 2/14/2018)

Back to news
System status snapshot
‘L’ route status
Red Line
Normal Service
Blue Line
Normal Service
Brown Line
Normal Service
Orange Line
Normal Service
Pink Line
Normal Service
Purple Line
Normal Service
Yellow Line
Normal Service
Bus routes w/alerts
Elevator alerts