Regular Board Meeting Dates - 2007

December 14, 2006
Chicago Transit Authority
Office of the Secretary

REGULAR BOARD MEETING DATES ? 2007

Regular monthly meetings of the Chicago Transit Board for the year2007 are hereby announced by the Chairman and will be held at the principal offices of the Chicago Transit Authority, 567 W. Lake Street, Second Floor, Boardroom, Chicago, Illinois, each month on the following dates:

Wednesday, January 10, 2007
Wednesday, Februry 14, 2007
Wednesday, March 14, 2007
Wednesday, April 11, 2007
Wednesday, May 9, 2007
Wednesday, June 13, 2007
Wednesday, July 11, 2007
Wednesday, August 8, 2007
Wednesday, September 12, 2007
Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Wednesday, November 14, 2007
Wednesday, December 12, 2007

The meetings will commence at 10:00 o'clock in the forenoon.

GREGORY P. LONGHINI
Assistant Secretary
Chicago Transit Board

Back to news
System status snapshot
‘L’ route status
Blue Line
Normal Service
Brown Line
Normal Service
Orange Line
Normal Service
Pink Line
Normal Service
Purple Line
Normal Service
Yellow Line
Normal Service
Bus routes w/alerts
Elevator alerts