Employee Retirement Review Meetings - 2019

January 25, 2019

2019 Meeting Dates

1:30 PM*

Employee Retirement Review Committee Meetings

567 W. Lake – 2nd Floor Board Room (unless otherwise noted)

Monday, January 28, 2019   

Monday, February 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM                          

Monday, March 25, 2019     Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM  

Monday, April 22, 2019 at 12:30 PM

Monday, May 20, 2019    Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019    

Monday, July 22, 2019           

Monday, August 26, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019  

Monday, October 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM*   

Monday, November 18, 2019 

Monday, December 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM*

 

*Meeting time may change based on the agenda

 

 

 

 


See also...

For easier reference, some information formerly posted in Reports & Notices on this Web site now has its own page. See these pages for complete information about the following:

 

Back to news