Employee Retirement Review Committee Meeting Dates - 2016

December 16, 2015

Chicago Transit Authority

Office of the Secretary

EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT REVIEW

COMMITTEE MEETING DATES FOR 2016

Monthly meetings of the Employee Retirement Review Committee of the Chicago Transit Authority for 2016 will be held at the principal offices of the Chicago Transit Authority, 567 West Lake Street, Second Floor - Boardroom, Chicago, Illinois at 2:00 p.m. (unless otherwise noted) on the following dates:

Monday, January 25, 2016

Monday, February 22, 2016

Monday, March 28, 2016

Monday, April 25, 2016

Monday, May 23, 2016

Monday, June 27, 2016

Monday, July 25, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016  Wednesday, September 21, 2016

(2nd Floor - Board Conference Room)

Monday, October 24, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

 

 

 

 


See Also

For easier reference, some information formerly posted in Reports & Notices on this Web site now has its own page. See these pages for complete information about the following:

 

Back to news