CTA

Employee Retirement Review Committee - 2022

January 21, 2022

2022 Meeting Dates

(1:00pm – 2:00pm)*

 

Employee Retirement Review Committee Meetings

Via Teleconference (unless otherwise noted)

 

 

Monday, January 24, 2022                                 &nb​sp;                        &nb​sp;    

Monday, February 28, 2022                               

Monday, March 21, 2022                          

M​onday, April 25, 2022 @ 12:30 PM    

Monday, May 23, 2022  Wednesday, June 1, 2022 @ 2:30 PM                

Monday, June 27, 2022        

Monday, July 25, 2022                    

Monday, August 29, 2022                         

Monday, September 26, 2022                                 &nbs​p;    

Monday, October 31, 2022                                 

Wednesday, November 30, 2022            

Monday, December 19, 2022                              

 

 

 

 


See also...

For easier reference, some information formerly posted in Reports & Notices on this Web site now has its own page. See these pages for complete information about the following:

 

Back to news