Diversity Programs Department Contacts

For general questions regarding Diversity Programs, please reach out to diversity@transitchicago.com.

For Contact At

Questions or comments about the CTA’s Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE), Small Business Enterprise (SBE), and Workforce Initiatives Programs including contracting opportunities and workforce opportunities on CTA contracts.

Diversity

JuanPablo Prieto,
Diversity Programs Director
jprieto@transitchicago.com
(312) 681 - 2600

Lyvette Medina-Jones
Project Specialist II
Ljones@transitchicago.com
(312) 681 - 4544

Zakir Siddiqui,
Data Analyst
zsiddiqui@transitchicago.com
(312) 681 - 2639

Questions or comments about contract compliance, applicable regulations, and policies on federal contracts.

Participation of minority groups, disadvantaged persons, and women on projects.

Contract Compliance Unit

Brittney Bowman,
Manager
bbowman@transitchicago.com
(312) 681 - 2626

Don Dupree,
Sr. Compliance Specialist
ddupree@transitchicago.com
(312) 681 - 2636

Jennifer Wilkins,
Sr. Compliance Specialist
jwilkins@transitchicago.com
(312) 681 - 2619

Jillian Hoskin,
Compliance Specialist
JHoskin@transitchicago.com
(312) 681 - 2616

Jonathan Riley,
Compliance Specialist
Jriley1@transitchicago.com
(312) 681 - 2673

Kamaria Gross,
Sr. Compliance Specialist
KGross@transitchicago.com
(312) 681 - 2620

Questions or comments about outreach, small business development, and upcoming events.

Certification Programs

Benjamin Bedenfield,
Manager
BBedenfield1@transitchicago.com
(312) 681 - 2671

Alexandria Amos,
Senior Certification Specialist
AAmos@transitchicago.com
(312) 681 - 2628

Rashakeya Larkin,
Certification Specialist
Rlarkin@transitchicago.com
(312) 664 - 7200

Kimberly Mua,
Certification Specialist
KMua@transitchicago.com
(312) 681 - 2628

Questions or comments about outreach, small business development, and upcoming events.

Small Business Development & Outreach

Misty Brown,
Manager
mbrown1@transitchicago.com
(312) 681 - 2661

Shanell Harmon,
Small Business Development & Outreach Coordinator
SHarmon@transitchicago.com
(312) 681 - 2659

Questions or comments about workforce development, initiatives, goals, and opportunities.

Workforce Initiatives

Brandy Phillips,
Manager
BPhillips1@transitchicago.com
(312) 681 - 2430

Samuel Hunt,
Workforce Coordinator
SHunt@transitchicago.com
(312) 681 - 2611

DBE Directory

The state of Illinois regularly publishes a listing of all IL UCP certified DBE businesses. See the latest list of Certified DBE Businesses.