Employee Retirement Review Committee

April 20, 2012

 

Meetings for the year 2012 are scheduled on the above dates and usually commence at 2:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted; (also see: Meeting Notices).
 

 

Chicago Transit Authority Office of the Secretary 
EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT REVIEWCOMMITTEE MEETING DATES - 2012


Monthly meetings of the Employee Retirement Review Committee of the Chicago Transit Authority for 2012 are hereby announced by the Chairman, Joan Coogan, and will be held at the principal offices of the Chicago Transit Authority, 567 West Lake Street, Second Floor, Boardroom, Chicago, Illinois, on the following dates:
 
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2012
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2012
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2012
  • Monday, April 23, 2012 (10:00 a.m.)*
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2012 (meeting cancelled)
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2012
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2012 (meeting cancelled)
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2012 (meeting cancelled)
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2012
  • Thursday, November 15, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2012

 

Updated: 8/17/12

 

 

 

 


See Also

For easier reference, some information formerly posted in Reports & Notices on this Web site now has its own page. See these pages for complete information about the following:

 

Back to news