CTA

Employee Retirement Review Committee - 2021

January 22, 2021

2021 Meeting Dates

(1:00pm – 2:00pm)*

 

Employee Retirement Review Committee Meetings

Teleconference (unless otherwise noted)

 

 

Monday, January 25, 2021                               ​                         ​    

Monday, February 22, 2021                             

Monday, March 22, 2021                         

Monday, April 26, 2021                         ​  

Monday, May 24, 2021                            

Monday, June 28, 2021       

Monday, July 26, 2021                   

Monday, August 23, 2021                       

Monday, September 27, 2021                                   

Monday, October 25, 2021                            &n​bsp;  

Monday, November 22, 2021                 

Monday, December 20, 2021                                    

 

 

*Meeting time may change based on the agenda

 

 

 

 


See also...

For easier reference, some information formerly posted in Reports & Notices on this Web site now has its own page. See these pages for complete information about the following:

 

Back to news
System status snapshot
‘L’ route status
Red Line
Normal Service
Brown Line
Normal Service
Green Line
Normal Service
Orange Line
Normal Service
Pink Line
Normal Service
Purple Line
Normal Service
Yellow Line
Normal Service
Bus routes w/alerts
Elevator alerts