CTA

Employee Retirement Review Committee - 2020

December 13, 2019

2020 Meeting Dates

567 W. Lake – 2nd Floor Board Room at 1:30pm (unless otherwise noted)

 

 

 

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 1:00pm

Thursday, June 18, 2020 @ 1:00pm

Monday, July 27, 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020

Monday, September 28, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Monday, December 21, 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Meeting time may change based on the agenda

 

 

 

 


See also...

For easier reference, some information formerly posted in Reports & Notices on this Web site now has its own page. See these pages for complete information about the following:

 

Back to news