Regular Board Meeting Dates - 2006

November 18, 2005
Chicago Transit Authority
Office of the Secretary

REGULAR BOARD MEETING DATES ? 2006

Regular monthly meetings of the Chicago Transit Board for the year2006 are hereby announced by the Chairman and will be held at the principal offices of the Chicago Transit Authority, 567 W. Lake Street, Second Floor, Boardroom, Chicago, Illinois, each month on the following dates:

Wednesday, January 11
Wednesday, February 15 (rescheduled from February 8)
Wednesday, March 8
Wednesday, April 5
Wednesday, May 10 - changed to 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 14 - changed to 2:15 p.m.

Wednesday, July 12
Wednesday, August 9
Wednesday, September 13
Wednesday, October 11
Wednesday, November 8
Wednesday, December 13

The meetings will commence at 10:00 o'clock in the forenoon.

GREGORY P. LONGHINI
Assistant Secretary
Chicago Transit Board

Back to news