Employee Retirement Review Committee Dates

January 14, 2013

Chicago Transit Authority Office of the Secretary 
EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT REVIEW
COMMITTEE MEETING DATES FOR 2013


Monthly meetings of the Employee Retirement Review Committee of the Chicago Transit Authority for 2013 will be held at the principal offices of the Chicago Transit Authority, 567 West Lake Street, Second Floor - Boardroom, Chicago, Illinois at 2:00 p.m. (** unless otherwise noted) on the following dates:
 
  • Friday, January 18, 2013** at 11:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2013
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2013 Tuesday, March 26, 2013 at 2p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2013** at 3:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2013
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2013
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2013
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2013 Tuesday, August 20, 2013
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2013 Tuesday, October 22
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2013 Tuesday, November 19
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2013

 

Back to news
System status snapshot
‘L’ route status
Red Line
Normal Service
Brown Line
Normal Service
Orange Line
Normal Service
Purple Line
Normal Service
Yellow Line
Normal Service
Bus routes w/alerts
Elevator alerts