Share:
 

Purchasing Department Contacts

The following table shows names, phone numbers and e-mail addresses for Purchasing and Warehousing Department staff.

Unless otherwise noted, phone numbers are (312) 664-7200. Only extensions are listed here.

 

Procurement contacts

Name/Title

Extension

E-mail

Administration

Ellen McCormack, Vice President, Purchasing & Supply Chain

12400

emccormack@transitchicago.com

Sarah Villasenor, Project Specialist II

12401

svillasenor@transitchicago.com

Randi Brokvist, General Manager

12420

rbrokvist@transitchicago.com

Robert Miller, General Manager

12428

rmiller@transitchicago.com

Technology Procurement & Professional Services

Iliana Stark, Manager I

12650

Istark@transitchicago.com

John Hegg, Senior Procurement Administrator

12433

Jhegg@transitchicago.com

Christopher Lahciev, Senior Procurement Administrator

12456

Clahciev@transitchicago.com

Patrick McKenna, Senior Procurement Administrator

12458

Pmckenna@transitchicago.com

Toni Shelby, Procurement Administrator

12648

Tshelby@transitchicago.com

Sean Hawkins, Senior Coordinator

12474

Shawkins@transitchicago.com

New Vehicle Procurement  & Commodity Buying (Under $10,000)

Nirali Shah, Manager I

12426

Nshah@transitchicago.com

Maria Williams, Senior Procurement Administrator

12437

Mwilliams@transitchicago.com

Richard Kurek, Senior Procurement Administrator

12469

Rkurek@transitchicago.com

Luis Bejar, Senior Procurement Administrator

12468

Lbejar@transitchicago.com

Jose Solis, Coordinator

12666

Jsolis@transitchicago.com

Barbara Bolton, Senior Buyer

12669

Bbolton@transitchicago.com

Construction Oversight & Facilities Maintenance

Jacquelyn Charleston, Senior Manager

12448

Jcharleston@transitchicago.com

James DePino, Manager I

12407

Jdepino@transitchicago.com

Katrina Bradley, Senior Procurement Coordinator

12452

Kbradley@transitchicago.com

Terrence Faust, Senior Procurement Administrator

12446

Tfaust@transitchicago.com

Lovie Fisher-Townsell, Senior Procurement Administrator

12667

Lfisher@transitchicago.com

Maria Vazquez, Project Specialist

12411

Mvazquez@transitchicago.com

Greta Harris, Senior Procurement Administrator

12463

Gharris@transitchicago.com

Anthony Saracco, Senior Procurement Administrator

12454

Asaracco@transitchicago.com

Ben Thierry, Procurement Administrator

12652

Bthierry@transitchicago.com

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 

System Status

 

Trains:

Red Line Normal Service*
Blue Line Normal Service
Brown Line Normal Service
Green Line Normal Service*
Orange Line Normal Service
Purple Line Normal Service
Pink Line Normal Service
Yellow Line Normal Service

Buses:

Routes with Current Alerts (View All):
 
 
©2015 Chicago Transit Authority|Terms of Use|Privacy|Unsubscribe|Jobs|Contact Us|RSS|Social Media
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]