Share:
 

Purchasing Department Contacts

The following table shows names, phone numbers and e-mail addresses for Purchasing and Warehousing Department staff.

Unless otherwise noted, phone numbers are (312) 664-7200. Only extensions are listed here.

 

Procurement contacts

Name/Title

Extension

E-mail

Administration

Ellen McCormack, Vice President, Purchasing & Supply Chain

12400 emccormack@transitchicago.com
Sarah Villasenor, Project Specialist 2 12401 svillasenor@transitchicago.com
Randi Brokvist, General Manager 12420 rbrokvist@transitchicago.com
Robert Miller, General Manager 12428 rmiller@transitchicago.com

Technology & Professional Services

Katrina Bradley, Senior Procurement Coordinator

12452 Kbradley@transitchicago.com
John Hegg, Procurement Administrator 12433 Jhegg@transitchicago.com
Patrick McKenna, Senior Procurement Administrator 12458 Pmckenna@transitchicago.com
Toni Shelby, Procurement Administrator 12648 tshelby@transitchicago.com
Iliana Stark, Sr. Procurement Administrator 12650 Istark@transitchicago.com
Maria Williams, Senior Procurement Administrator 12437 Mwilliams@transitchicago.com

Commodity Buying (Under $10,000)

Barbara Bolton, Senior Buyer

12669 Bbolton@transitchicago.com
Dena Brown, Buyer 12477 Dbrown1@transitchicago.com
Sean Hawkins, Senior Coordinator 12474 Shawkins@transitchicago.com
Melanie Maxwell, Senior Buyer 12668 Mmaxwell@transitchicago.com

New Vehicle Procurement 

Richard Kurek, Senior Procurement Administrator

12469 Rkurek@transitchicago.com

Vehicle Maintenance

Parker Hand, Senior Procurement Administrator

12470 Phand@transitchicago.com

Construction Oversight, Facilities Maintenance

Jacquelyn Charleston, Senior Manager

12448 Jcharleston@transitchicago.com
Terrence Faust, Senior Procurement Administrator 12446 Tfaust@transitchicago.com
Bennie Thierry, Procurement Administrator 12652 Bthierry@transitchicago.com
Lovie Fisher-Townsell, Procurement Administrator 12667 Lfisher@transitchicago.com
Laverne Parr, Senior Procurement Administrator 12434 Lparr@transitchicago.com
Maria Vazquez, Project Specialist 12411 Mvazquez@transitchicago.com

Facilities Maintenance 

Greta Harris, Senior Procurement Administrator

12463 Gharris@transitchicago.com
Leonard Kutkowski, Senior Procurement Administrator 12658 Lkutkowski@transitchicago.com
Christopher Lahciev, Senior Procurement Administrator 12456 Clahciev@transitchicago.com
Anthony Saracco, Senior Procurement Administrator 12454 Asaracco@transitchicago.com
Supply Chain

Gelene Brown, Director

22229

 gbrown2@transitchicago.com

 

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 

System Status

 

Trains:

Red Line Normal Service
Blue Line Planned Work
Brown Line Normal Service
Green Line Normal Service
Orange Line Normal Service
Purple Line Normal Service
Pink Line Normal Service
Yellow Line Normal Service

Buses:

Routes with Current Alerts (View All):
 
 
©2014 Chicago Transit Authority|Terms of Use|Privacy|Unsubscribe|Jobs|Contact Us|RSS|Social Media
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]