Share:
 

Purchasing Department Contacts

The following table shows names, phone numbers and e-mail addresses for Purchasing & Supply Chain staff.

Unless otherwise noted, phone numbers are (312) 664-7200. Only extensions are listed here.

 

Procurement contacts

Name/Title

Extension

E-mail

Administration

Ellen McCormack, Vice President, Purchasing & Supply Chain

12400

emccormack@transitchicago.com

Sarah Villasenor, Project Specialist II

12401

svillasenor@transitchicago.com

John Reinitz, General Manager

12420

jreinitz@transitchicago.com

Technology Procurement & Professional Services & Facilities Maintenance

Iliana Stark, Senior Manager

12650

Istark@transitchicago.com

John Hegg, Senior Procurement Administrator

12433

Jhegg@transitchicago.com

Christopher Lahciev, Senior Procurement Administrator

12456

Clahciev@transitchicago.com

Patrick McKenna, Senior Procurement Administrator

12458

Pmckenna@transitchicago.com

Toni Shelby, Procurement Administrator

12648

Tshelby@transitchicago.com

Anthony Saracco, Sr. Procurement Administrator

12454

asaracco@transitchicago.com

James DePino, Sr. Procurement Administrator, 

12407 jdepino@transitchicago.com

Sherri Hutcherson, Procurement Administrator

12667 shutcherson@transitchicago.com

Commodity Buying (Under $40,000)

Karen Brosnan, Senior Manager

12487 kbrosnan@transitchicago.com

Sean Hawkins, Sr. Coordinator

12474 shawkins@transitchicago.com

Jose Solis, Coordinator

12666

Jsolis@transitchicago.com

Barbara Bolton, Senior Buyer

12669

Bbolton@transitchicago.com

Construction Oversight & New Vehicle Procurement 

Maria Williams, Senior Manager

12437

Mwilliams@transitchicago.com

Katrina Bradley, Senior Procurement Coordinator

12452

Kbradley@transitchicago.com

Terrence Faust, Senior Procurement Administrator

12446

Tfaust@transitchicago.com

Tiheta Hinton, Sr. Procurement Administrator

12457

thinton@transitchicago.com

Nirali Shah, Manager I

12426

Nshah@transitchicago.com

Luis Bejar, Senior Procurement Administrator

12468

Lbejar@transitchicago.com

Blanca Medina, Procurement Administrator

12470 bmedina@transitchicago.com

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 

System Status

 

Trains:

Red Line Planned Work w/Station(s) Bypassed
Blue Line Planned Work w/Station(s) Bypassed
Brown Line Normal Service
Green Line Normal Service
Orange Line Normal Service
Purple Line Normal Service
Pink Line Normal Service
Yellow Line Normal Service

Buses:

Routes with Current Alerts (View All):
 
 
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]