Share:
 

Purchasing Department Contacts

The following table shows names, phone numbers and e-mail addresses for Purchasing & Supply Chain staff.

Unless otherwise noted, phone numbers are (312) 664-7200. Only extensions are listed here.

 

Procurement contacts

Name/Title

Extension

E-mail

Administration

Ellen McCormack, Vice President, Purchasing & Supply Chain

12400

emccormack@transitchicago.com

Vanessa Gonzalez, Executive Assistant

12401

vgonzalez@transitchicago.com

John Reinitz, Director

12420

jreinitz@transitchicago.com

Technology Procurement & Professional Services & Facilities Maintenance

Iliana Stark, Senior Manager

12650

Istark@transitchicago.com

Timothy Polacek, Manager 12481

tpolacek@transitchicago.com

John Hegg, Senior Procurement Administrator

12433

Jhegg@transitchicago.com

Christopher Lahciev, Senior Procurement Administrator

12456

Clahciev@transitchicago.com

Patrick McKenna, Senior Procurement Administrator

12458

Pmckenna@transitchicago.com

Toni Shelby, Sr. Procurement Administrator

12648

Tshelby@transitchicago.com

James DePino, Sr. Procurement Administrator, 

12407 jdepino@transitchicago.com

Sherri Hutcherson, Procurement Administrator

12667 shutcherson@transitchicago.com

Sarah Villasenor, Procurement Administrator

12454

svillasenor@transitchicago.com

Joel Wojcik, Procurement Administrator

12462 jwojcik@transitchicago.com

Commodity Buying (Under $40,000)

Karen Brosnan, Senior Manager

12487 kbrosnan@transitchicago.com

Jose Solis, Coordinator

12666

Jsolis@transitchicago.com

Barbara Bolton, Senior Buyer

12669

Bbolton@transitchicago.com

Construction Oversight & New Vehicle Procurement 

Maria Williams, Senior Manager

12437

Mwilliams@transitchicago.com

Maria Biszewski, Manager I

12426 Mbiszewski@transitchicago.com

Katrina Bradley, Senior Procurement Coordinator

12452

Kbradley@transitchicago.com

Luis Bejar, Senior Procurement Administrator

12468

Lbejar@transitchicago.com

Lolita Hendrix, Procurement Administrator

12448 Lhendrix@transitchicago.com

Jerome Kurth, Procurement Administrator

12477 jkurth@transitchicago.com

Blanca Medina, Senior Procurement Administrator

12470 bmedina@transitchicago.com
Antonio Willingham, Procurement Administrator 12670 awillingham@transitchicago.com

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 

System Status

 

Trains:

Red Line Normal Service
Blue Line Significant Delays
Brown Line Normal Service
Green Line Normal Service
Orange Line Normal Service
Purple Line Normal Service
Pink Line Normal Service
Yellow Line Normal Service

Buses:

Routes with Current Alerts (View All):
 
 
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]