Share:
 
Bus - on Michigan in front of Millennium Park fountain installation

Bus Route22 Clark

  All CTA buses are accessible.

Route Information

Schedule Brochure  Schedule Brochure (.pdf)
  Text Timetable (via Goroo)
Bus Stop List  Bus Stop List (.htm)


Service Description: See schedule for full details.

Service Hours:
Between Howard (accessible) (Red, Purple, Yellow) and Clark/Harrison
All times weekdays, All times Saturday, All times Sunday

(Precise hours of service may vary depending on where along the route you are.)


Customer Alerts

Current Alerts
All Routes
Normal Service*
Mon, Apr 20 2015 - 10:03 PM to TBD
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Mon, Apr 20 2015 - 7:00 PM to Tue, Apr 21 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Bus Stop Relocation
Thu, Aug 28 2014 to TBD
Upcoming Alerts
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Tue, Apr 21 2015 - 7:00 PM to Wed, Apr 22 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Wed, Apr 22 2015 - 7:00 PM to Thu, Apr 23 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Thu, Apr 23 2015 - 7:00 PM to Fri, Apr 24 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Mon, Apr 27 2015 - 7:00 PM to Tue, Apr 28 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Tue, Apr 28 2015 - 7:00 PM to Wed, Apr 29 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Wed, Apr 29 2015 - 7:00 PM to Thu, Apr 30 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Thu, Apr 30 2015 - 7:00 PM to Fri, May 1 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Mon, May 4 2015 - 7:00 PM to Tue, May 5 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Tue, May 5 2015 - 7:00 PM to Wed, May 6 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Wed, May 6 2015 - 7:00 PM to Thu, May 7 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Thu, May 7 2015 - 7:00 PM to Fri, May 8 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Mon, May 11 2015 - 7:00 PM to Tue, May 12 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Tue, May 12 2015 - 7:00 PM to Wed, May 13 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Wed, May 13 2015 - 7:00 PM to Thu, May 14 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Thu, May 14 2015 - 7:00 PM to Fri, May 15 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Mon, May 18 2015 - 7:00 PM to Tue, May 19 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Tue, May 19 2015 - 7:00 PM to Wed, May 20 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Wed, May 20 2015 - 7:00 PM to Thu, May 21 2015 - 6:00 AM
#22 Clark
Planned Reroute
Thu, May 21 2015 - 7:00 PM to Fri, May 22 2015 - 6:00 AM

 RSS Feed: #22 Clark Alerts


Map*

Route Map

*This map shows the normal pattern for service along this route. Please check for any customer alerts (above) for events that are currently affecting or planned to affect service on this route.

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 
 
©2015 Chicago Transit Authority|Terms of Use|Privacy|Unsubscribe|Jobs|Contact Us|RSS|Social Media
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]