Share:
 
Bus - on Michigan in front of Millennium Park fountain installation

Bus Route36 Broadway

  All CTA buses are accessible.

Route Information

Schedule Brochure  Schedule Brochure (.pdf)
  Text Timetable (via RTA Trip Planner)
Bus Stop List  Bus Stop List (.htm)


Service Description: See schedule for full details.

Service Hours:
Clark/Devon south to LaSalle Metra
4:00a-11:20p weekdays, 4:20a-11:20p Saturday, 4:20a-11:20p Sunday
LaSalle Metra north to Clark/Devon
4:55a-12:30a weekdays, 4:55a-12:40a Saturday, 5:00a-12:30a Sunday
After 10:30p daily, buses begin and end their trips at Desplaines/Harrison (instead of Wells/Harrison)

(Precise hours of service may vary depending on where along the route you are.)


Customer Alerts

Upcoming Alerts
#36 Broadway
Planned Reroute
Sat, Jul 30 2016 - 5:00 AM to 2:00 PM
#36 Broadway
Planned Reroute
Sat, Aug 6 2016 - 5:00 AM to 2:00 PM
#36 Broadway
Planned Reroute
Sat, Aug 13 2016 - 5:00 AM to 2:00 PM
#36 Broadway
Planned Reroute
Sat, Aug 20 2016 - 5:00 AM to 2:00 PM
#36 Broadway
Planned Reroute
Sat, Aug 27 2016 - 5:00 AM to 2:00 PM
#36 Broadway
Planned Reroute
Sat, Sep 3 2016 - 5:00 AM to 2:00 PM
#36 Broadway
Planned Reroute
Sat, Sep 10 2016 - 5:00 AM to 2:00 PM
#36 Broadway
Planned Reroute
Sat, Sep 17 2016 - 5:00 AM to 2:00 PM
#36 Broadway
Planned Reroute
Sat, Sep 24 2016 - 5:00 AM to 2:00 PM
#36 Broadway
Planned Reroute
Sat, Oct 1 2016 - 5:00 AM to 2:00 PM
#36 Broadway
Planned Reroute
Sat, Oct 8 2016 - 5:00 AM to 2:00 PM
#36 Broadway
Planned Reroute
Sat, Oct 15 2016 - 5:00 AM to 2:00 PM
#36 Broadway
Planned Reroute
Sat, Oct 22 2016 - 5:00 AM to 2:00 PM
#36 Broadway
Planned Reroute
Sat, Oct 29 2016 - 5:00 AM to 2:00 PM

 RSS Feed: #36 Broadway Alerts

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 
 
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]