Share:
 
North Main Lawrence Pagehead

Rail systemLawrence

 

General Information

Schedule - Lawrence Schedule - Lawrence (.pdf)


Address: 1117 W. Lawrence Ave., Chicago, IL 60640
Type: Elevated
Bike Parking: Sheltered bike parking available.

 

Notes

Connections: CTA Buses #36, #81

 

Service Alerts

Current Alerts
Red Line
Service Change
Mon, Apr 3 2017 to TBD
Red Line
Special Note
Mon, May 8 2017 - 9:00 AM to TBD
Accessibility Alerts
87thRed Line
Elevator Status
Tue, May 23 2017 - 9:47 AM to TBD
ChicagoRed Line
Elevator Status
Fri, May 26 2017 - 7:09 PM to TBD
Upcoming Alerts
Red Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Wed, May 31 2017 - 11:00 PM to Thu, Jun 1 2017 - 4:00 AM
Red Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Thu, Jun 1 2017 - 11:00 PM to Fri, Jun 2 2017 - 4:00 AM
Red Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Fri, Jun 2 2017 - 11:00 PM to Sat, Jun 3 2017 - 5:00 AM
Red Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Sat, Jun 3 2017 - 11:00 PM to Sun, Jun 4 2017 - 6:00 AM
Red Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Sun, Jun 4 2017 - 11:00 PM to Mon, Jun 5 2017 - 4:00 AM
Red Line
Elevator Work
Thu, Jun 1 2017 to Thu, Jun 15 2017

 

Get estimated arrivals

Train TrackerSee trains expected to arrive at this station with CTA Train TrackerSM (beta)!

 

Area Map

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 

System Status

 

Trains:

Red Line Normal Service
Blue Line Planned Work
Brown Line Normal Service
Green Line Normal Service
Orange Line Normal Service
Purple Line Normal Service
Pink Line Normal Service
Yellow Line Normal Service

Buses:

Routes with Current Alerts (View All):
 
 
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]