Share:
 
trains to loop

Rail systemLaSalle

 

General Information

Schedule - LaSalle Schedule - LaSalle (.pdf)


Address: 150 W. Congress Parkway, Chicago, IL 60605
Type: Subway
Bike Parking: Indoor bike parking available.

 

Notes

Connections: Metra RI trains (at Chicago-LaSalle St. Station)

 

Service Alerts

Current Alerts
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Sat, Jun 25 2016 - 6:00 PM to Sun, Jun 26 2016 - 6:00 AM
Irving ParkBlue Line
Normal Service*
Tue, Jun 14 2016 - 9:00 PM to Tue, Jul 5 2016 - 9:00 PM
Irving ParkBlue Line
Normal Service*
Tue, Jun 14 2016 - 9:00 PM to Tue, Jul 5 2016 - 9:00 PM
Accessibility Alerts
Blue Line
Elevator Work
Thu, Jun 16 2016 to Fri, Jul 1 2016
Clark/LakeBlue Line
Escalator Work
Mon, Jun 13 2016 - 3:00 AM to Fri, Jul 15 2016 - 10:00 AM
Upcoming Alerts
Irving ParkBlue Line
Planned Work w/Station(s) Bypassed
Tue, Jul 5 2016 - 9:00 PM to Tue, Jul 26 2016 - 9:00 PM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Mon, Jun 27 2016 - 10:00 PM to Tue, Jun 28 2016 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Tue, Jun 28 2016 - 10:00 PM to Wed, Jun 29 2016 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Wed, Jun 29 2016 - 10:00 PM to Thu, Jun 30 2016 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Thu, Jun 30 2016 - 10:00 PM to Fri, Jul 1 2016 - 4:00 AM
Irving ParkBlue Line
Special Note
Tue, Jul 5 2016 - 9:00 PM to Tue, Jul 26 2016 - 9:00 PM
Red LineBlue LineBrown LineOrange Line
Added Service
Sun, Jun 26 2016 - 8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Blue Line
Elevator Work
Tue, Jul 19 2016 to Tue, Aug 2 2016
Blue Line
Elevator Work
Thu, Jul 28 2016 to Thu, Aug 11 2016

 

Get estimated arrivals

Train TrackerSee trains expected to arrive at this station with CTA Train TrackerSM (beta)!

 

Area Map

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 
 
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]