CTA - Chicago Transit Authority
o'hare jefferson park pagehead

Rail systemJefferson Park

 
 

General Information

Schedule - Jefferson Park Schedule - Jefferson Park (.pdf)


Address: 4917 N. Milwaukee Ave., Chicago, IL 60630
Type: Expressway Line
Bike Parking: Sheltered bike parking available.

 

Notes

Connections: CTA Buses #56, #68, #81, #81W, #85, #85A, #88, #91, #92; Pace Buses #225, #226, #270; Metra UP-NW

 

Service Alerts

Current Alerts
Blue Line
Planned Work
Sat, Mar 25 2017 - 10:00 PM to Sun, Mar 26 2017 - 6:00 AM
Illinois Medical DistrictBlue Line
Special Note
Mon, Feb 6 2017 - 9:00 AM to TBD
Accessibility Alerts
JacksonBlue Line
Elevator Status
Thu, Mar 23 2017 - 5:53 AM to TBD
O'HareBlue Line
Escalator Status
Fri, Mar 3 2017 to Fri, Mar 31 2017
Upcoming Alerts
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Sun, Mar 26 2017 - 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Sun, Mar 26 2017 - 10:00 PM to Mon, Mar 27 2017 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Mon, Mar 27 2017 - 10:00 PM to Tue, Mar 28 2017 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Tue, Mar 28 2017 - 10:00 PM to Wed, Mar 29 2017 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Wed, Mar 29 2017 - 10:00 PM to Thu, Mar 30 2017 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Thu, Mar 30 2017 - 10:00 PM to Fri, Mar 31 2017 - 4:00 AM

 

Get estimated arrivals

Train TrackerSee trains expected to arrive at this station with CTA Train TrackerSM (beta)!

 

Area Map

©2017 Chicago Transit Authority
Phone: 1-888-YOUR-CTATTY: 1-888-CTA-TTY1Website: transitchicago.com