Share:
 
north main jarvis pagehead

Rail systemJarvis

 

General Information

Schedule - Jarvis Schedule - Jarvis (.pdf)


Address: 1523 W. Jarvis Ave., Chicago, IL 60626
Type: Elevated
Bike Parking: Sheltered bike parking available.

 

Notes

 

Service Alerts

Current Alerts
All Routes
Special Note
Sat, Jul 4 2015 - 12:01 AM to Sun, Jul 5 2015 - 4:00 AM
All Routes
Special Note
Fri, Jul 3 2015 - 12:01 AM to Sat, Jul 4 2015 - 11:59 PM
Accessibility Alerts
JacksonRed Line
Elevator Status
Thu, Jul 2 2015 - 5:01 AM to TBD
JacksonRed Line
Elevator Status
Thu, Jul 2 2015 - 2:29 PM to TBD
Clark/DivisionRed Line
Accessiblity Note
Mon, Jun 30 2014 - 5:00 AM to TBD
Upcoming Alerts
Red Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Mon, Jul 6 2015 - 10:30 PM to Tue, Jul 7 2015 - 4:30 AM
Red Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Tue, Jul 7 2015 - 10:30 PM to Wed, Jul 8 2015 - 4:30 AM
Red Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Wed, Jul 8 2015 - 10:30 PM to Thu, Jul 9 2015 - 4:30 AM
WilsonRed Line
Special Note
Fri, Jul 10 2015 - 11:00 PM to Sat, Jul 11 2015 - 6:00 AM
Red Line
Normal Service*
Sun, Jul 5 2015 - 10:30 PM to Mon, Jul 6 2015 - 4:30 AM

 

Get estimated arrivals

Train TrackerSee trains expected to arrive at this station with CTA Train TrackerSM (beta)!

 

Area Map

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 
 
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]