Share:
 
O'Hare Irving Park Pagehead

Rail systemIrving Park

 

General Information

Schedule - Irving Park Schedule - Irving Park (.pdf)


Address: 4131 W. Irving Park Rd., Chicago, IL 60613
Type: Expressway Line
Bike Parking: Indoor bike parking available.

 

Notes

Connections: CTA Buses #53, #54A, #80, #X98; Metra UP-NW

 

Service Alerts

Current Alerts
MontroseBlue Line
Planned Work w/Station(s) Bypassed
Tue, Apr 26 2016 - 9:00 PM to Tue, May 17 2016 - 9:00 PM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Thu, May 5 2016 - 10:00 PM to Fri, May 6 2016 - 4:00 AM
Upcoming Alerts
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Fri, May 6 2016 - 10:00 PM to Sat, May 7 2016 - 5:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Sat, May 7 2016 - 10:00 PM to Sun, May 8 2016 - 6:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Mon, May 9 2016 - 10:00 PM to Tue, May 10 2016 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Tue, May 10 2016 - 10:00 PM to Wed, May 11 2016 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Wed, May 11 2016 - 10:00 PM to Thu, May 12 2016 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Thu, May 12 2016 - 10:00 PM to Fri, May 13 2016 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Elevator Work
Tue, May 10 2016 to Wed, May 25 2016

 

Get estimated arrivals

Train TrackerSee trains expected to arrive at this station with CTA Train TrackerSM (beta)!

 

Area Map

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 

System Status

 

Trains:

Red Line Normal Service
Blue Line Planned Work w/Station(s) Bypassed
Brown Line Normal Service
Green Line Normal Service
Orange Line Normal Service
Purple Line Normal Service
Pink Line Normal Service
Yellow Line Normal Service

Buses:

Routes with Current Alerts (View All):
 
 
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]