Share:
 
Congress Harlem Page Header

Rail systemHarlem (Forest Park Branch)

 

General Information

Schedule - Harlem (Forest Park branch) Schedule - Harlem (Forest Park branch) (.pdf)

Photo - Circle Ave entrance to station Photo - Circle Ave entrance to station (.jpg)


Address: 701 Harlem Ave., Forest Park, IL 60130
Type: Expressway Line

 

Notes

Connections: Pace Bus #307

 

Service Alerts

Current Alerts
Irving ParkBlue Line
Special Note
Tue, Jul 5 2016 - 9:00 PM to Fri, Aug 5 2016 - 9:00 PM
Illinois Medical DistrictBlue Line
Special Note
Mon, Jul 25 2016 to TBD
Red LineYellow LineBlue LinePink LineGreen LineBrown LineOrange Line
Added Service
Thu, Jul 28 2016 to Sun, Jul 31 2016 - 11:59 PM
Accessibility Alerts
Blue Line
Elevator Work
Tue, Jul 19 2016 to Tue, Aug 2 2016
Blue Line
Elevator Work
Thu, Jul 28 2016 to Thu, Aug 11 2016
Blue Line
Elevator Status
Tue, Jul 19 2016 - 3:27 PM to Mon, Sep 19 2016
Clark/LakeBlue Line
Elevator Status
Sat, Jul 30 2016 - 3:30 PM to TBD
Upcoming Alerts
AddisonBlue Line
Planned Work w/Station(s) Bypassed
Fri, Aug 5 2016 - 10:00 PM to Mon, Aug 8 2016 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Sat, Jul 30 2016 - 10:00 PM to Sun, Jul 31 2016 - 7:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Tue, Aug 2 2016 - 10:00 PM to Wed, Aug 3 2016 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Wed, Aug 3 2016 - 10:00 PM to Thu, Aug 4 2016 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Thu, Aug 4 2016 - 10:00 PM to Fri, Aug 5 2016 - 4:00 AM

 

Get estimated arrivals

Train TrackerSee trains expected to arrive at this station with CTA Train TrackerSM (beta)!

 

Area Map

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 
 
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]