CTA - Chicago Transit Authority
trains to loop

Rail systemGrand

 

General Information

Schedule - Grand Schedule - Grand (.pdf)


Address: 502 N. Milwaukee Ave., Chicago, IL 60622
Type: Subway
Bike Parking: Indoor bike parking available.

 

Notes

Connections: CTA Buses #8, #56, #65, #132

 

Service Alerts

Current Alerts
Illinois Medical DistrictBlue Line
Special Note
Fri, Jul 28 2017 - 9:00 AM to TBD
JacksonJacksonRed LineBlue Line
Special Note
Wed, Feb 14 2018 - 9:00 AM to Wed, Mar 14 2018
Upcoming Alerts
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Thu, Feb 22 2018 - 11:00 PM to Fri, Feb 23 2018 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Fri, Feb 23 2018 - 10:00 PM to Sat, Feb 24 2018 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Sat, Feb 24 2018 - 6:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Sun, Feb 25 2018 - 11:00 PM to Mon, Feb 26 2018 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Mon, Feb 26 2018 - 11:00 PM to Tue, Feb 27 2018 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Tue, Feb 27 2018 - 11:00 PM to Wed, Feb 28 2018 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Wed, Feb 28 2018 - 11:00 PM to Thu, Mar 1 2018 - 4:00 AM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Thu, Mar 1 2018 - 11:00 PM to Fri, Mar 2 2018 - 4:00 AM

 

Get estimated arrivals

Train TrackerSee trains expected to arrive at this station with CTA Train TrackerSM (beta)!

 

Area Map

©2018 Chicago Transit Authority
Phone: 1-888-YOUR-CTATTY: 1-888-CTA-TTY1Website: transitchicago.com