Share:
 
south main garfield pagehead

Rail systemGarfield (Green)

 
 

General Information

Green Line Schedule - Garfield Green Line Schedule - Garfield (.pdf)

Red Line Schedule - Garfield Red Line Schedule - Garfield (.pdf)


Address: 320 E. Garfield Blvd., Chicago, IL 60637
Type: Elevated
Bike Parking: Indoor bike parking available.
Park & Ride: Yes, $2 daily ($80 monthly)

 

Notes

Connections: CTA Bus #55

 

Service Alerts

Current Alerts
Red Line
Service Change
Mon, Apr 3 2017 to TBD
Pink LineGreen LineBrown Line
Special Note
Sat, Apr 1 2017 to Sun, Nov 19 2017
JacksonJacksonRed LineBlue Line
Special Note
Wed, Jul 5 2017 - 9:00 AM to Tue, Nov 28 2017 - 9:00 AM
Accessibility Alerts
51stGreen Line
Elevator Status
Sun, Aug 20 2017 - 1:10 PM to TBD
LakeRed Line
Elevator Status
Tue, Aug 22 2017 - 10:07 AM to Tue, Sep 12 2017
GrandRed Line
Elevator Status
Wed, Aug 23 2017 - 8:09 AM to TBD
Upcoming Alerts
Pink LineGreen LineBrown LineOrange LinePurple Line Express
Special Note
Thu, Aug 31 2017 to TBD

 

Get estimated arrivals

Train TrackerSee trains expected to arrive at this station with CTA Train TrackerSM (beta)!

 

Area Map

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 

System Status

 

Trains:

Red Line Normal Service
Blue Line Normal Service
Brown Line Normal Service
Green Line Normal Service
Orange Line Normal Service
Purple Line Normal Service
Pink Line Normal Service
Yellow Line Normal Service

Buses:

Routes with Current Alerts (View All):
 
 
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]