Share:
 
north main fullerton pagehead

Rail systemFullerton

 
 

General Information

Schedule - Fullerton - Brown Line & Purple Line Express Schedule - Fullerton - Brown Line & Purple Line Express (.pdf)

Schedule - Fullerton - Red Line Schedule - Fullerton - Red Line (.pdf)


Address: 943 W. Fullerton Ave., Chicago, IL 60614
Type: Elevated

 

Notes

Station has entrances on both sides of Fullerton (main entrance with vending machines on south side of street).

Connections: CTA Buses #11, #37, #74

Free transfer is available between all 'L' routes serving this station.

 

Service Alerts

Current Alerts
Red Line
Service Change
Mon, Apr 3 2017 to TBD
Pink LineGreen LineBrown Line
Special Note
Sat, Apr 1 2017 to Sun, Nov 12 2017
JacksonJacksonRed LineBlue Line
Special Note
Wed, Jul 5 2017 - 9:00 AM to Tue, Nov 28 2017 - 9:00 AM
Washington/WabashPink LineGreen LineBrown LineOrange LinePurple Line Express
Special Note
Thu, Aug 31 2017 to TBD
Pink LineGreen LineBrown LineOrange LinePurple Line Express
Special Note
Sun, Sep 3 2017 - 2:30 AM to TBD
WilsonRed LinePurple Line Express
Special Note
Wed, Sep 20 2017 - 4:00 AM to TBD
Accessibility Alerts
Washington/WellsPink LineOrange LinePurple Line Express
Elevator Status
Wed, Sep 20 2017 - 3:09 PM to TBD
Brown Line
Elevator Status
Thu, Sep 21 2017 - 11:44 AM to Wed, Sep 27 2017
Red LinePurple Line Express
Elevator Status
Fri, Sep 22 2017 - 6:00 PM to TBD
Upcoming Alerts
Brown Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Sat, Sep 23 2017 - 8:00 AM to 6:30 PM
Brown Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Sun, Sep 24 2017 - 8:00 AM to 6:30 PM

 

Get estimated arrivals

Train TrackerSee trains expected to arrive at this station with CTA Train TrackerSM (beta)!

 

Area Map

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 

System Status

 

Trains:

Red Line Normal Service
Blue Line Normal Service
Brown Line Normal Service
Green Line Normal Service
Orange Line Normal Service
Purple Line Normal Service
Pink Line Normal Service
Yellow Line Normal Service

Buses:

Routes with Current Alerts (View All):
 
 
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]