Travel Alert Travel Alert: Get full details...
Share:
 
Congress Forest Park Pagehead

Rail systemForest Park

 
 

General Information

Schedule - Forest Park Schedule - Forest Park (.pdf)


Address: 711 Des Plaines Ave., Forest Park, IL 60130
Type: Elevated
Bike Parking: Indoor and sheltered bike parking available.
Park & Ride: Yes, $5 daily / $100 monthly

 

Notes

Connections: Pace Buses #301, #303, #305, #308, #310, #317, #318, #320, #747, #757, #767

 

Service Alerts

Current Alerts
Irving ParkBlue Line
Normal Service*
Tue, Jun 14 2016 - 9:00 PM to Tue, Jul 5 2016 - 9:00 PM
Irving ParkBlue Line
Normal Service*
Tue, Jun 14 2016 - 9:00 PM to Tue, Jul 5 2016 - 9:00 PM
Accessibility Alerts
Blue Line
Elevator Work
Thu, Jun 16 2016 to Fri, Jul 1 2016
JacksonBlue Line
Elevator Status
Sat, Jun 25 2016 - 9:25 PM to TBD
Forest ParkBlue Line
Elevator Status
Thu, Jun 30 2016 - 12:04 PM to TBD
Clark/LakeBlue Line
Escalator Work
Mon, Jun 13 2016 - 3:00 AM to Fri, Jul 15 2016 - 10:00 AM
Upcoming Alerts
Irving ParkBlue Line
Planned Work w/Station(s) Bypassed
Tue, Jul 5 2016 - 9:00 PM to Tue, Jul 26 2016 - 9:00 PM
Blue Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Thu, Jun 30 2016 - 10:00 PM to Fri, Jul 1 2016 - 4:00 AM
Irving ParkBlue Line
Special Note
Tue, Jul 5 2016 - 9:00 PM to Tue, Jul 26 2016 - 9:00 PM
Blue Line
Elevator Work
Tue, Jul 19 2016 to Tue, Aug 2 2016
Blue Line
Elevator Work
Thu, Jul 28 2016 to Thu, Aug 11 2016

 

Get estimated arrivals

Train TrackerSee trains expected to arrive at this station with CTA Train TrackerSM (beta)!

 

Area Map

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 

System Status

 

Trains:

Red Line Normal Service
Blue Line Normal Service*
Brown Line Service Disruption
Green Line Normal Service
Orange Line Normal Service
Purple Line Normal Service
Pink Line Normal Service
Yellow Line Normal Service

Buses:

Routes with Current Alerts (View All):
 
 
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]