Share:
 
500 header damen blue line

Rail systemDamen

 

General Information

Schedule - Damen Schedule - Damen (.pdf)


Address: 1558 N. Damen Ave., Chicago, IL 60622
Type: Elevated
Bike Parking: Indoor bike parking available.

 

Notes

Connections: CTA Buses #50, #56, #72

 

Service Alerts

Current Alerts
Irving ParkBlue Line
Special Note
Tue, Jul 5 2016 - 9:00 PM to Fri, Aug 5 2016 - 9:00 PM
Illinois Medical DistrictBlue Line
Special Note
Mon, Jul 25 2016 to TBD
Red LineYellow LineBlue LinePink LineGreen LineBrown LineOrange Line
Added Service
Thu, Jul 28 2016 to Sun, Jul 31 2016 - 11:59 PM
Accessibility Alerts
Blue Line
Elevator Work
Tue, Jul 19 2016 to Tue, Aug 2 2016
Blue Line
Elevator Work
Thu, Jul 28 2016 to Thu, Aug 11 2016
Blue Line
Elevator Status
Tue, Jul 19 2016 - 3:27 PM to Mon, Sep 19 2016
Upcoming Alerts
Blue Line
Normal Service
Thu, Jul 28 2016 - 10:00 PM to Fri, Jul 29 2016 - 4:00 AM

 

Get estimated arrivals

Train TrackerSee trains expected to arrive at this station with CTA Train TrackerSM (beta)!

 

Area Map

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 
 
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]