Share:
 
south main 47th pagehead

Rail system47th (Green)

 
 

General Information

Green Line Schedule - 47th Green Line Schedule - 47th (.pdf)

Red Line Schedule - 47th Red Line Schedule - 47th (.pdf)


Address: 314 E. 47th St., Chicago, IL 60653
Type: Elevated
Bike Parking: Indoor bike parking available.

 

Notes

Connections: CTA Bus #47

 

Service Alerts

Current Alerts
Red Line
Significant Delays
Thu, Apr 27 2017 - 5:14 PM to TBD
Red Line
Service Change
Mon, Apr 3 2017 to TBD
Pink LineGreen LineBrown Line
Special Note
Sat, Apr 1 2017 to Sun, Nov 19 2017
Accessibility Alerts
Red Line
Elevator Work
Tue, Apr 25 2017 to Tue, May 9 2017
Upcoming Alerts
Red Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Mon, May 1 2017 - 10:50 AM to 3:00 PM
Red Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Tue, May 2 2017 - 10:50 AM to 3:00 PM
Red Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Wed, May 3 2017 - 10:50 AM to 3:00 PM
Red Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Thu, May 4 2017 - 10:50 AM to 3:00 PM
Red Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Fri, May 5 2017 - 10:50 AM to 3:00 PM

 

Get estimated arrivals

Train TrackerSee trains expected to arrive at this station with CTA Train TrackerSM (beta)!

 

Area Map

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 

System Status

 

Trains:

Red Line Significant Delays
Blue Line Normal Service
Brown Line Normal Service
Green Line Normal Service
Orange Line Normal Service
Purple Line Normal Service
Pink Line Normal Service
Yellow Line Normal Service

Buses:

Routes with Current Alerts (View All):
 
 
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]