Share:
 
Roosevelt State Street Subway Pagehead

Rail systemRoosevelt

 
 

General Information

Schedule - Roosevelt - Red Line Schedule - Roosevelt - Red Line (.pdf)

Schedule - Roosevelt - Orange Line Schedule - Roosevelt - Orange Line (.pdf)

Schedule - Roosevelt - Green Line Schedule - Roosevelt - Green Line (.pdf)


Address: 1167 S. State St., Chicago, IL 60605
Type: Elevated and Subway
Bike Parking: Indoor bike parking available.

 

Notes

Connections: CTA Buses #12, #18, and #146 on Roosevelt, #29 and #62 on State, and #1, #3 and #4 on Michigan, Metra Roosevelt Rd Station (Metra ME and NICTD/South Shore Line, three blocks east in Grant Park)

Free transfer is available between all 'L' routes serving this station.

 

Service Alerts

Current Alerts
Green Line
Planned Work w/Part Closure
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Fri, Apr 29 2016 - 10:00 PM to Mon, May 2 2016 - 4:00 AM
Pink LineGreen LineBrown Line
Special Note
Fri, Apr 1 2016 to Sat, Nov 5 2016
Red LineBlue LineBrown LineOrange Line
Added Service
Sat, Apr 30 2016 - 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Accessibility Alerts
Red Line
Elevator Work
Wed, Apr 20 2016 to Wed, May 4 2016
Upcoming Alerts
Green Line
Planned Work w/Part Closure
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Fri, May 6 2016 - 10:00 PM to Mon, May 9 2016 - 4:00 AM
Red Line
Normal Service*
Sat, Apr 30 2016 - 11:00 PM to Sun, May 1 2016 - 6:00 AM

 

Get estimated arrivals

Train TrackerSee trains expected to arrive at this station with CTA Train TrackerSM (beta)!

 

Area Map

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 
 
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]