Share:
 
lake ridgeland pagehead

Rail systemRidgeland

 

General Information

Schedule - Ridgeland Schedule - Ridgeland (.pdf)


Address: 36 N. Ridgeland Ave., Oak Park, IL 60302
Type: Elevated

 

Notes

Connections: CTA Bus #86 and Pace Bus #315

 

Service Alerts

Current Alerts
Red LineYellow LineBlue LineGreen LineBrown LineOrange Line
Added Service
Fri, Aug 1 2014 - 6:00 PM to Sun, Aug 3 2014
Pink LineGreen LineBrown Line
Normal Service*
Sat, Apr 19 2014 to Fri, Oct 31 2014
Upcoming Alerts
Green Line
Planned Work w/Station(s) Bypassed
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Sat, Aug 2 2014 - 6:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Green Line
Planned Work w/Station(s) Bypassed
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Mon, Aug 4 2014 - 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Green Line
Planned Work w/Station(s) Bypassed
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Tue, Aug 5 2014 - 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Green Line
Planned Work w/Station(s) Bypassed
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Wed, Aug 6 2014 - 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Green Line
Planned Work w/Station(s) Bypassed
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Thu, Aug 7 2014 - 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Green Line
Planned Work w/Station(s) Bypassed
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Fri, Aug 8 2014 - 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM
Green Line
Planned Work w/Part Closure
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Sun, Aug 10 2014 - 1:40 AM to 11:40 AM

 

Get estimated arrivals

Train TrackerSee trains expected to arrive at this station with CTA Train TrackerSM (beta)!

 

Area Map

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 
 
©2014 Chicago Transit Authority|Terms of Use|Privacy|Unsubscribe|Jobs|Contact Us|RSS|Social Media
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]