Share:
 
Loop Randolph/Wabash Page Header

Rail systemRandolph/Wabash

 

General Information

Schedule - Brown Line Schedule - Brown Line (.pdf)

Schedule - Green Line Schedule - Green Line (.pdf)

Schedule - Orange Line Schedule - Orange Line (.pdf)

Schedule - Pink Line Schedule - Pink Line (.pdf)

Schedule - Purple Line Express Schedule - Purple Line Express (.pdf)


Address: 151 N. Wabash Ave., Chicago, IL 60602
Type: Elevated

 

Notes

Connections: CTA Buses #147, #151 (northbound) on Washington, #146 and #148 on Lake
Metra Electric District and NICTD South Shore Line service (at Chicago-Millennium Station)

 

Service Alerts

Current Alerts
Pink LineGreen LineBrown Line
Special Note
Fri, Apr 1 2016 to Sat, Nov 5 2016
Accessibility Alerts
Green Line
Elevator Status
Tue, Aug 16 2016 to Wed, Aug 31 2016
Green Line
Elevator Status
Tue, Aug 23 2016 to Tue, Sep 6 2016
CaliforniaGreen Line
Elevator Status
Sun, Aug 28 2016 - 1:51 AM to TBD
Upcoming Alerts
Orange Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Mon, Aug 29 2016 - 10:00 PM to Tue, Aug 30 2016 - 4:00 AM
Orange Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Tue, Aug 30 2016 - 10:00 PM to Wed, Aug 31 2016 - 4:00 AM
Orange Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Wed, Aug 31 2016 - 10:00 PM to Thu, Sep 1 2016 - 4:00 AM
Orange Line
Planned Work
Predictions Disabled Affects Train Tracker prediction availability (What's this?)
Thu, Sep 1 2016 - 10:00 PM to Fri, Sep 2 2016 - 4:00 AM
Green Line
Elevator Status
Tue, Sep 13 2016 to Tue, Sep 27 2016

 

Get estimated arrivals

Train TrackerSee trains expected to arrive at this station with CTA Train TrackerSM (beta)!

 

Area Map

Plan a trip

 
Start (e.g. O'Hare Airport)

End (e.g. 1 N State St, Chicago, IL)


Leave Now
More
 
 Get directions with:
 

About trip planners (and more options)..
 

System Status

 

Trains:

Red Line Normal Service*
Blue Line Planned Work w/Station(s) Bypassed
Brown Line Normal Service
Green Line Normal Service
Orange Line Normal Service
Purple Line Normal Service
Pink Line Normal Service
Yellow Line Normal Service

Buses:

Routes with Current Alerts (View All):
 
 
international globe Languages [En] [Pl] [Zh] [Es]