ORDINANCE NO. 015-39

AN ORDINANCE APPOINTING MEMBERS TO CERTAIN STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE CHICAGO TRANSIT BOARD

## BE IT ORDAINED BY THE CHICAGO TRANSIT BOARD OF THE CHICAGO TRANSIT AUTHORITY:

SECTION 1. That pursuant to the provisions of Section 48.3 of the Bylaws, Rules, and Regulations and Rules of Order of the Chicago Transit Board, the Transit Board hereby ratifies the Chairman's appointments of Board members to serve as members of the standing committees indicated below:

Committee on Finance, Audit and Budget	Alejandro Silva, Chairman Kevin Irvine, Member Ashish Sen, Member Charles Robinson, Member Arabel Alva Rosales, Member Andre Youngblood, Member
Committee on Strategic Planning and Service Delivery	Charles Robinson, Chairman Ashish Sen, Member Arabel Alva Rosales, Member
Committee on Human Resources	Kevin Irvine, Chairman Andre Youngblood, Member Alejandro Silva, Member
Capital Construction Oversight Committee	Andre Youngblood, Chairman Kevin Irvine, Member Arabel Alva Rosales, Member

SECTION 2. The Chairman of the Chicago Transit Board shall serve as an ex officio member of each standing committee.

SECTION 3. This ordinance shall be in full force and effect from and after its passage.

APPROVED:

PASSED:

Chairman

Assistant Secretary

April 20, 2015

April 20, 2015