AN ORDINANCE APPOINTING MEMBERS TO CERTAIN STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE CHICAGO TRANSIT BOARD

BE IT ORDAINED BY THE CHICAGO TRANSIT BOARD OF THE CHICAGO TRANSIT AUTHORITY:

SECTION 1. That pursuant to the provisions of Section 48.3 of the Bylaws, Rules, and Regulations and Rules of Order of the Chicago Transit Board, the Transit Board hereby ratifies the Chairman's appointments of Board members to serve as members of the standing committees indicated below:

Committee on Finance, Audit and Budget	Alejandro Silva, Chairman Cynthia A. Panayotovich, Member Charles Robinson, Member Susan Leonis, Member Nicholas C. Zagotta, Member
Committee on Strategic Planning and Service Delivery	Charles Robinson, Chairman Henry T. Chandler, Jr. Cynthia A. Panayotovich, Member Nicholas C. Zagotta, Member
Committee on Human Resources	Nicholas C. Zagotta, Chairman Susan Leonis, Member Alejandro Silva, Member Cynthia A. Panayotovich, Member Henry T. Chandler, Jr.
Capital Construction Oversight Committee	Susan Leonis, Chairman Alejandro Silva, Member Charles Robinson, Member Henry T. Chandler, Jr.
SECTION 2. The Chairman of the officio member of each standing committee.	ne Chicago Transit Board shall serve as an ex
SECTION 3. This ordinance shalpassage.	ll be in full force and effect from and after its
APPROVED:	PASSED:
Chairman	Assistant Secretary
March 16, 2006	March 16, 2006