AN ORDINANCE PROVIDING FOR CHANGES IN THE MEMBERSHIP OF THE RETIREMENT ALLOWANCE COMMITTEE

WHEREAS, Section 5, paragraph 5.01 of the Retirement Plan for Chicago Transit Authority Employees provides for the appointment of members and their alternates to the "Retirement Allowance Committee" and the replacement of any member or alternate at any time by the Chicago Transit Board; and

BE IT ORDAINED BY CHICAGO TRANSIT BOARD OF CHICAGO TRANSIT AUTHORITY:

SECTION 1. That effective January 22, 1997, the Chicago Transit Authority Unit of the Retirement Allowance Committee will be constituted as follows:

## **MEMBERS**

## 1. Susan Leonis

- 2. Dennis Anosike
- 3. Elonzo Hill
- 4. William Buetow
- 5. Thomas Stevens

## ALTERNATES

- 1. Maria Green
- 2. Pamela Beavers
- 3. Louis Sanford
- 4. John Kallianis
- 5. Craiq Lang

SECTION 2. The alternates designated above shall serve in the capacity for the member identified directly opposite of the alternate.

SECTION 3. This ordinance shall be in full force and effect from and after its passage.

APPROVED:

rnairman

January 22, 1997

PASSED:

January 22, 1997