Committee on Finance,

AN ORDINANCE APPOINTING MEMBERS TO CERTAIN STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE CHICAGO TRANSIT BOARD

J. Douglas Donenfeld, Chairman

BE IT ORDAINED BY THE CHICAGO TRANSIT BOARD OF THE CHICAGO TRANSIT AUTHORITY:

SECTION 1. That pursuant to the provisions of Section 48.3 of the Bylaws, Rules, and Regulations and Rules of Order of the Chicago Transit Board, the Transit Board hereby ratifies the Chairman's appointments of Board members to serve as members of the standing committees indicated below:

Audit and Budget	Susan Leonis, Member Cynthia A. Panayotovich, Member
Committee on Strategic	John Catlin, Chairman
Planning and Service Delivery	Cynthia A. Panayotovich, Member
Committee on Human Resources	Victor Reyes, Chairman
Capital Construction	Susan Leonis, Chairman
Oversight Committee	John Catlin, Member
	J. Douglas Donenfeld, Member
	Cynthia Panayotovich, Member
	Victor Reyes, Member
	Charles Robinson, Member
SECTION 2. The Chairman of the Chicago Transit Board shall serve as a member of each standing committee.	
SECTION 3. This ordinance shall be in full force and effect from and after its	
passage.	
APPROVED:	PASSED:
Chairman	Assistant Secretary
February 5, 2003	February 5, 2003